Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 17/18

ROBERT PIGGOTT CE FEDERATION

TERM DATES 2017/2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Tues 5 Sept – Tues 19 Dec

Half Term: 23-27 October

Inservice Days: Mon 4 Sept & Fri 20 Oct

 

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Thurs 4 Jan – Thurs 29 Mar

Half Term: 12-16 February

Inservice Day: Wed 3 Jan

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Mon 16 Apr - Fri 20 Jul

Half Term: 28 May-1 June

Inservice Days: Mon 23 Jul & Tues 24 Jul

May Day: Mon 7 May

Top