School Logo

Robert Piggott CofE Schools

Interactive Bar

External Links

Twitter

Google Services

Translate

Search

Get in touch

Term Dates

ROBERT PIGGOTT CofE SCHOOLS

TERM DATES 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tues 4th Sept – Wed 19th Dec

Half Term: 22nd – 26th October

Inservice Days:

Mon 3rd Sept & Mon 29th Oct

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Thurs 3rd Jan – Fri 5th April

Half Term: 18th - 22nd February

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Wed 24th Apr - Fri 19th Jul

Half Term: 27th May - 31st May

Inservice Days:

Tues 23rd Apr & Mon 22nd Jul & Tues 23rd Jul

May Day: Mon 6th May

ROBERT PIGGOTT CofE SCHOOLS

 

TERM DATES 2019/2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Wed 4th Sept – Fri 20th Dec

Half Term: 28th Oct–1st Nov

Inservice Days: Tues 3rd Sept & Mon 4th Nov

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Tues 7th Jan – Fri 3rd April

Half Term: 17th - 21st February

Inservice Day: Mon 6th  Jan

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Mon 20th Apr - Fri 17th Jul

Half Term: 25th May-29th May

May Day: Mon 4th May

Inservice Days: Mon 20th & Tues 21st July

Top