School Logo

Robert Piggott CofE Schools

Interactive Bar

External Links

Twitter

Google Services

Translate

Search

Get in touch

Term Dates

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2021/2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Fri 3rd Sept - Fri 17th Dec

Half Term: 25th Oct - 29th Oct

Inservice Days: Weds 1st Sept, Thurs 2nd Sept & Mon 1st Nov

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Weds 5th Jan - Fri 8th Apr

Half Term: 21st - 25th February

Inservice Days: Tues 4th Jan & Fri 18th Feb 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Mon 25th Apr - Weds 20th Jul

Half Term: 30th May - 3rd June

May Day: Mon 2nd May, Bank Hol In Lieu: Thurs 21st Jul

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2022/2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Mon 5th Sept - Tues 20th Dec

Half Term: 24th Oct - 28th Oct

Inservice Days: Fri 2nd Sept & Mon 31st Oct

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Thurs 5th Jan - Fri 31st Mar

Half Term: 13-17th February

Inservice Days: Weds 4th Jan & Fri 10th Feb 

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Tues 18th Apr - Fri 21st Jul

Half Term: 29th May - 2nd Jun

Inservice Days: Mon 17th Apr

May Day: Mon 1st May

 

 

 

 

 

Top