School Logo

Robert Piggott CofE Schools

Interactive Bar

External Links

Twitter

Google Services

Translate

Search

Get in touch

Term Dates

ROBERT PIGGOTT CofE SCHOOLS

 

TERM DATES 2020/2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wed 2nd Sept - Fri 18th Dec

Half Term: 26th Oct - 30th Oct

Inservice Days: Tues 1st Sept & Mon 2nd Nov

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Tues 5th Jan - Wed 31st Mar

Half Term: 15th - 19th February

Inservice Days: Mon 4th Jan, Fri 12th Feb & Thurs 1st Apr

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Mon 19th Apr - Wed 21st Jul

Half Term: 31st May - 4th Jun

May Day: Mon 3rd May

Top